top of page

ABOUT US

The nucleus of PRO MARKETING, INC. was formed in 1982 with the philosophy that we would be a professional, progressive manufacturer’s representative organization calling on the industrial, commercial, plumbing and waterworks industries.

OUR MISSION

PRO MARKETING’S mantra has been from the beginning that we will operate our business with integrity and respect for all of our manufacturer partners, end-users, contractors and distributors in every part of our daily operations. We continue today and always will operate our business with integrity and respect for our partners.

picture-of-construction-engineer-working

Inside Sales & Customer Service Team

Taylor Cash, CPMR

Inside Sales/Office Manager

(864) 578-7892

Email: tcash@promarketinginc.net

  • LinkedIn

Misty Emerson

Inside Sales/Customer Service Rep

(864) 578-4611

Email: memerson@promarketinginc.net

  • LinkedIn

Scott Reynolds

Inside Sales/Customer Service Rep

(864) 578-4672

Email: sreynolds@promarketinginc.net

  • LinkedIn

Bill Rorke

Inside Sales/Customer Service Rep

(864) 578-4480

Email: brorke@promarketinginc.net

  • LinkedIn

Will Morgan

Inside Sales/Customer Service Rep

(864) 285-9500

Email: wmorgan@promarketinginc.net

  • LinkedIn

Outside Sales

Danny Cash

Management/Outside Sales

(864) 216-1811

Email: dcash@promarketinginc.net

  • LinkedIn

Jason Scott

Outside Sales/Eastern NC

(919) 410-3516

Email: jscott@promarketinginc.net

  • LinkedIn

Kevin Seprish

Outside Sales/Eastern & Coastal SC, and South GA

(843) 408-7415

Email: kseprish@promarketinginc.net

  • LinkedIn

Jason Hefner

Management/Outside Sales/W. to Central NC

(704) 301-9755

Email: jhefner@promarketinginc.net

  • LinkedIn

Joey Smith

Management/Outside Sales/Upstate SC/SW & Eastern TN, GA

(864) 415-8696

Email: jsmith@promarketinginc.net

  • LinkedIn
bottom of page