ABOUT US

The nucleus of PRO MARKETING, INC. was formed in 1982 with the philosophy that we would be a professional, progressive manufacturer’s representative organization calling on the industrial, commercial, plumbing and waterworks industries.

OUR MISSION

PRO MARKETING’S mantra has been from the beginning that we will operate our business with integrity and respect for all of our manufacturer partners, end-users, contractors and distributors in every part of our daily operations. We continue today and always will operate our business with integrity and respect for our partners.

Inside Sales & Customer Service Team

Taylor Cash

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Inside Sales / Office Manager

864-578-7892

Email: tcash@promarketinginc.net

Misty Emerson

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Inside Sales / Customer Service Rep

864-578-4611

Email: memerson@promarketinginc.net

Greg Kellogg

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Inside Sales / Customer Service Rep

864-578-4672

Email: gkellogg@promarketinginc.net

Outside Sales

Bill Rorke

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Inside Sales / Customer Service Rep

864-578-4480

Email: brorke@promarketinginc.net

Todd Smith

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Inside Sales / Warehouse Manager

864-578-5982

Email : TSmith@promarketinginc.net

Matthew Whiteherse

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Outside Sales responsibility for Apollo Flow Controls in Georgia

912-414-9755 (cell)

Email: mwhiteherse@promarketinginc.net

Danny Cash

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Management – Outside Sales

Responsibility for all Products in Western SC & Eastern TN, major corporate accounts, and sales office

864-216-1811 (Cell)

864-578-4334 (Office)

Email: dcash@promarketinginc.net

Robert Stokely

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Management – Outside Sales

Responsibility for all Products in

Eastern NC, financial management of company

(919) 280-1386

Email: rstokley@promarketinginc.net

Jim Moore

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Outside sales responsibility for all products in Eastern and Coastal SC

(843) 340-4784

Email: jmoore@promarketinginc.net

Jason Heffner

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Outside sales responsibility for all products in W. to Central NC

704-301-9755 (cell)

Email: jhefner@promarketinginc.net

Jason Scott

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Outside sales responsibility for all products Eastern NC

919-410-3516 (Cell)

Email: jscott@promarketinginc.net

Joey Smith

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Outside Sales responsible for all products in Upstate SC, Southwestern and Eastern TN

864-415-8696 (Cell)

Email: jsmith@promarketinginc.net

CALL US

Tel: (864) 578-4334 | Fax: (864) 578-4889

EMAIL US
BUSINESS HOURS

Mon - Fri: 8 am - 5 pm

OVER 37 YEARS EXPERIENCE

We treat our partners with integrity and respect in every aspect of our business.

SITE LINKS

- Manufacturers

- Products

- Training

- Privacy Policy

- Contact Us

VISIT US

110 Corporate Drive, Suite L

Spartanburg SC 29303

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

powered by bran marketing

© 2020 by Pro Marketing, Inc. All Rights Reserved.